Bloods in Magtheridon's Lair

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bloods in Magtheridon's Lair

Post  Xolok on Mon Sep 20, 2010 8:26 am

My group is running Magtheridon's Lair. After Mags is unleashed he starts to gain both blood cards as well as face down resource cards. My question is this: do the face up Blood cards function as resources? In other words, does Magtheridon effectively gain 2 resources per turn? Or are the face up bloods just there to keep track of his ATK and be used by the cards that refer to using bloods?

Xolok

Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-09-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Bloods in Magtheridon's Lair

Post  skey23 on Mon Sep 20, 2010 3:36 pm

You'd probably get more input and response from the permanent home for these forums.

http://forums.wowtcg.com/

Please post it in the rules section, not the help section.

Thanks.

_________________
Simon Key
SI:7

Champion of the Black Flame
CZEV10
avatar
skey23
Moderator

Posts : 612
Join date : 2010-03-24
Age : 43
Location : McKinney, Texas

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum